Board of Directors

Download Announcement | Download Application


Chair - Dr. Karen A. Scott, MD, FACOG, Founder and Medical Director for the Young Women’s Health Initiative

Vice Chair - 

Secretary - Josephine Nakhla, Sr. Strategic Marketing Specialist, Honeywell

Treasurer - Ellen Sadur, Dillon Kane LLC


  • Gaylon Alcaraz, Executive Director, Chicago Abortion Fund
  • Nicki Dunnavant, Survey Specialist, Public Health Research, NORC at University of Chicago
  • Tigee Hill, Program Manager, Health Leads Chicago
  • Twinet Parmer, PhD, LPC, CST, Professor of Counselor Education

Illinois Caucus for Adolescent Health
226 S Wabash Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312.427.4460
Fax: 312.427.0757
Google Maps // Mapquest

Privacy Notice

Copyright 1977-2009 ICAH